Integration to my answer to the Manuel Ros 14.07.2016, His explanations of 07.05.2016, the formal request dated 13.07.2016 and all’esposto Judicial you filed on 04/04/2011. Following the integration of the public to my answer to the Manuel Ros 14.07.2016, His explanations of 05.07.2016, the formal request dated 07.13.2016 and a Judicial file you filed on 04/04 / 2011.

Integration to my answer to the Manuel Ros 14.07.2016, His explanations of 07.05.2016, the formal request dated 13.07.2016 and the Judicial report you filed on 04/04/2011.
Following the integration of the public to my answer to the Manuel Ros 14.07.2016, His explanations of 05.07.2016, the formal request dated 07.13.2016 and the Judicial report you filed on 04/04 / 2011.

Precise that the contact took place on the initiative of Manuel Ros through an your e-mail account
I add that the public all in accordance with Articles 21 and 24 of the Italian Constitution, for clarity to myself and to the people who still believe in my honesty and integrity.

From Stefano Fontana
A: Manuel Ros
SUBJECT: Integration to my answer of 07.14.2016 to His explanations of 05.07.2016, the formal request dated 07.13.2016 and your Judicial report you filed on 04/04/2011.
The list of points of actions that I’m going to make it I left out some others that will put in place soon:
• Delete the blog on blogspot and the group on Facebook, the one with only two members;
• Publish the post him or her in English, this blog: https://fontanastefano.wordpress.com/. This is because I realized, from the blog to access statistics from 2 years now more than half of them are made by countries as required as AEU, USA, Swiss Confederation, Russian Federation, other. I will start with the two post that I prefer and that is: https://fontanastefano.wordpress.com/2009/06/27/il-colosso-di-argilla/ and
https://fontanastefano.wordpress.com/2012/12/21/linsalata-di-parole-di-un-megalomane-lesposto-giudiziario-di-manuel-ros-del-04042011/
For me also what you have posted on your websites and blogs and these His utterances are other words salads.
• Require confirmation from the University of Turin, such as verification of your Curriculum Vitae by you is published on manuelros.it that of manuel-ros.com, His Law Degree. I undertake to publish the answer, whatever it is. It also undertakes, if it is confirmed to continue to call you Doctor or Lawyer, if it is not confirmed the call, always with you of course, Surveyor Manuel Ros. I signed to indicate that you will be registered in the academic year 2005/2006 and who has never attended any lessons and sustained no exam.
• Open a channel on youtube and link it to wordpress blog. I sent notice to all the victims of His activities and stated that she had managed to erase the two episodes that The concern from the Hyenas Show website. I intend to do the interviews one by one and I had 8 enthusiastic adhesions. I sent this same invitation to the interview and also contributed to two girls, one Italian and the other English who worked at Remar in Dubai and who fled from the UAE going home because of Him. I’m going to ask other contributions also to a girls, let’s see if it also reminds you, when we were about to enter the private party of the “Chief of Chiefs” had called the police and the patrol He intervened had called her on his cell phone at that time she was using. you know that phone calls made from a phone service of the police are recorded and archived forever? I did request to have this recording, so not only will have the proof that the real stalker it’s you, in this way I will have the date and exact time of when was made the party / meeting of the Boss’ Ndrangheta and, further given, its presence in certain area at that time.
Another contribution, the interview with of Iene. I’ll ask as they had managed to create the first version of the episode with that purchase of a red Ferrari 360 Modena, I was the one to suggest the car model. Then I will ask of His slander against us, His allegation that there has been a payment on my part against of 20,000.00 Euro (from your exposed Judiciary 04/04/2011).
His companion interview a prison in Grasse prison, this man claims that while in detention she suffered beatings and sexual violence, and for this he was hospitalized and isolated in the infirmary of the prison.
Interview a former employee of Seasif Milan. This guy claims that she had developed an effective and very rewarding to get around the large and important investors and for reasons of their opportunities to avoid is that it be forwarded complaint / lawsuit is also that the news was disclosed.
• My economic demand is not a payment to close or blog post, but a claim for damages, the lack of sales and related income, dell’irreparabili damage of image and environment of safety considerations, legal fees and consultants, etc. What I wrote it should be clear to a degree in law like you.
Now the demand is no longer 7 million and a half, but 12.2 million. The same 12.2 million that You continue to accuse me of appropriation, Dr. Ros It always refers His exposed judiciary, or if they have forgotten that he had written, prepared and submitted by the your’s lawyer?
• On his relations with the Ndrangheta is a question I asked at the meeting place of “local” ‘Ndrangheta of Buccinasco, I have pointed out that Them they are Platì, while the people who should I talk to are in Rosarno and have their “local” in Milan city southwest and west area.
• Starting tomorrow, in addition to seeking feedback in  try contact with Them, the leaders of the clan of Rosarno and maybe be able to meet the same people that you did meet in 2007. They note that I will do everything that has happened is the fault His and only His and His way of acting dishonestly, loudmouth and swindler from 4 money. She also always related to the fault of any shortfall from company accounts and activities which managed and / or manages on behalf She Them. Especially if these deficits were to be the sum of 12.2 million euros. These things will bring them seriously even if risk my safety, even if they kill me in Milan, or in a street in one of these small and humble villages of the province as Assago or Buccinasco. Rather than being considered an accomplice or contiguous His dell’Ndrangheta or do I shoot in the head even in front of you, even if you yourself in person to pull the trigger. They could also, at that juncture, to spit in the face or in pissing on your face him before you can really do it, and that is to kill me. You got to tell him, you remember Dr. Manuel Ros? Listen to the recording of telephone calls that you have made me to me is the 29set08 that 27ago09. If I were to tell her those things which could have been your reaction ??
Then, again:
Because when trying to discredit my person and my writing uses for comments, allusions, becere statements, rude, sexual and utterly out of place? Think seriously in this way and ways to embarrass me and silence me ?? you do not think even for a second Dr. Manuel Ros.
Do His continual allusions to my sexual orientation, what would mean Dr. Manuel Ros? Even if I was gay or I had any gay friends, what would change? I would remain an honest provincial craftsman man who has trusted his word salads and you a “professional foul”.
Why when using my photos taken from my profile on Facebook using the most trivial I made laughing and joking with friends, real ones do not like you – see: https://fontanastefano.wordpress.com/2009/06/ 21 / manuel-ros-to-know-not-fall for-7 /
Because he does not use or have used, for example, my photos during the Emergency Sisma Emilia Romagna in 2012? Why they prove beyond a reasonable doubt what they are and what are you, Dr. Ros: I honestly provincial craftsman man who has trusted his word salads and you a “professional foul”. You may have or think they have some kind of power companies and money, but the letters of praise and expressions of appreciation for that and I did nothing but work life, emotional and voluntary She will not ever even if you were to live 1000 years !! He knows what has impressed me more Sisma Emilia Romagna 2012 mission? The look of people who had lost everything, their light in the eye. It was the same that I saw in my eyes, in the light that I had and I still have today in the eye. Because I too have suffered an earthquake, I was also hit by a tsunami, I also had a tornado or a hurricane that paved me everything, so I have had a fire that incinerated everything my future and that of my daughter . All these devastating and destructive disasters that struck me on several occasions and not in just 6 or 8 months, but for all these eight years, is you: Manuel Ros, now dwelling in Dubai (UAE).
This is why I write and I will continue to write on this blog, not to make the protagonist more or less than what you have already committed, commits and commit. But prevent others believe Sue salads of words and its projects based on sand castles or houses of cards.
Contrary to what she says no I admire at all, not the slightest envy and I never thought of being a successful man or become a famous entrepreneur, if anything, those are his fantasies and thinks that all others have. In reality despise from the depths of the heart, the soul and conscience. To her totally lacking both heart, soul and even less conscience. see: https://fontanastefano.wordpress.com/2009/08/28/un%E2%80%99altra-memorabile-interpretazione-di-manuel-ros-bravo-braavooo-braaavooooo/
If these communications from being read by family members, co-workers, legal representatives, its contiguous, his accomplices, etc .: I DO could care less !! She contempt and thus despise them too.
If these communications from being read or intercepted by the Police or Intelligence Investigative or Italian or European: GOOD !!
If these communications from being read or intercepted by the police or Investigative and Intelligence of the USA, AEU, the Swiss Confederation, Russia, Hong Kong, other: WELL !!!
If these communications from being read or intercepted by experts and IT consultants or hackers who work for the Ndrangheta: PERFECT!?!
The fact I have to say, Dr. Manuel Ros, I hope that they are all, absolutely all of these to read or intercept and store this our latest communications, especially the third I mentioned. Those fears and respects you more and for which you have worked and cooperated, and how certain that you have worked and collaborated with Them. Then who knows if your working stay in Dubai is right on behalf Them and not, as he wants to make everyone believe, on your behalf.
Written and edited by Stefano Fontana
Assago (MI), 15 July 2016 at 12.20 hours.

Integrazione alla mia risposta alle Sue precisazioni del 05072016, alla diffida del 13072016 e all’esposto Giudiziario da lei presentato il 04042011 - pag. 1

Integrazione alla mia risposta alle Sue precisazioni del 05072016, alla diffida del 13072016 e all’esposto Giudiziario da lei presentato il 04042011 - pag. 2Integrazione alla mia risposta alle Sue precisazioni del 05072016, alla diffida del 13072016 e all’esposto Giudiziario da lei presentato il 04042011 - pag. 3Integrazione alla mia risposta alle Sue precisazioni del 05072016, alla diffida del 13072016 e all’esposto Giudiziario da lei presentato il 04042011 - pag.4diffida di pubblicazione di Manuel Ros del 14lug2016 - pag. 1

diffida di pubblicazione di Manuel Ros del 14lug2016 - pag. 2diffida di pubblicazione di Manuel Ros del 14lug2016 - pag. 3

 

 

Rispondi

